HP & Envision Toner
Lexmark
Dell
Brothers
HP Inkjet






 


Weaver Associates, Inc.
753 Rosemont Drive
Lititz, Pennsylvania 17543

ph: 717.394.5009
fax: 717.560.9742

If you have any questions or concerns
please feel free to contact us.

We are open M-F, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

 

 

Contact Us

Ron Weaver, President
ron@weaverassociatesinc.com


Heather Harris, Operation Manager, AP, AR, HR
heather@weaverassociatesinc.com


Danielle Maze, Sales & Customer Service
danielle@weaverassociatesinc.com


Pat Weaver, Print Shop
pat@weaverassociatesinc.com


Ed Geib, Delivery & Warehouse
ed@weaverassociatesinc.com


Stewart Sipes, Service
stewart@weaverassociatesinc.com


Bob Finkbiner, IBM AS400 & Printer Technician
bob@weaverassociatesinc.com


Amy Cassot, Print Orders
amy@weaverassociatesinc.com


Nadine Sutton, Graphic Design & Print Estimating
nadine@weaverassociatesinc.com